BCCSA ICBA

Company Profile

n. Wallace & Company Ltd. was established in 1985 and provides Construction and Project Management, Design / Build and General Contracting services for our clients on commercial, industrial, retail and recreational projects.

At n. Wallace & Company Ltd. our core belief is to provide our clients with the best service possible, and for most of our clients that means Construction Management. However providing the best service possible also means we offer our clients other options for project delivery such as Construction Management at Risk, Project Management, Design-Build, Firm Price and Maximum Up-set Price. These delivery methods can then be tailored to suit the specific demands of the project and requirements of the client.

Each project is not only defined by the client's requirements, but also by our principles and sense of vision. We take pride in meeting and exceeding our clients' expectations, and are confident in our ability to succeed when faced with any challenge. Our reputation for integrity and honesty is our hallmark.

We have successfully managed projects on behalf of our clients since 1984 and measure our success by our 90% repeat client and referral rate. We have a solid reputation for a common-sense approach to construction and problem solving, and are committed to completing our projects on time and on budget.

Whether you select Construction Management or another delivery method, n. Wallace & Company Ltd. will provide you with the best service possible.Building with Fairness, Integrity, and Common Sense.

Norm Wallace
Norm Wallace, CEC

Founder
Email: Norm@nwallace.ca
Kelly Klassen
Kelly Klassen, AScT

Construction Manager, Principal
Email: Kelly@nwallace.ca
Brent Baxter
Brent Baxter, AScT

Construction Manager, Principal
Email: Brent@nwallace.ca
Richard Baumgartel
Mark Jackson, AScT

Construction Manager
Email: Mark@nwallace.ca
Evonne Kennedy
Evonne Kennedy

Controller of Finance
Email: Evonne@nwallace.ca
Connie Burke
Connie Burke

Administrative Assistant
Email: Connie@nwallace.ca
Jennifer Lychy
Jennifer Lychy

Health & Safety Coordinator
Email: Jennifer@nwallace.ca
Doug
Doug Little

Superintendent
Gerry Kamps
Gerry Kamps

Superintendent
Tim Tanner
TIm Tanner

Superintendent
Ed Perigo
Ed Perigo

Superintendent
Gord Marchand
Gord Marchand

Superintendent
Harry Kikkert
Harry Kikkert

.Superintendent